Family, Friends, Clients, & Colleagues,

Happy Summer! This year has brought lots of exciting career change, including a new studio at 3474 North High Street in Clintonville. I am pleased to combine my passions for creativity & bodywork under one roof, and look forward to seeing you there. Availability: Mondays 12-7, Fridays 12-7 and Saturdays 10-2.

I have not yet resumed the newsletters, but plan to do so this autumn. Thank you for your continued interest and inspiration.

My position as Coordinator at the Knox County Career Center School of Massage Therapy has kept me busy, and I am loving it! We have a wonderfully established program with a 95% State Medical Board passage rate overall, and 100% in 2010. The quality and passion of the instructors and administration is a blessing to work with.

Although I miss my AIAM family, there have been several opportunities to visit with and see many of you, thank goodness.

Saturday, July 23rd KCCC is hosting a Massage & Alumni Gathering from 1-4pm. This event is open to massage therapists, graduates, students and their loved ones. There is a beautiful children’s garden and green space to play in. We will be grilling, and you are welcome to bring a dish or snack to share. A brief presentation on marketing your business will be offered for those who are interested. If you plan on attending, just let us know @740.393.2933 ext 1115 or massage_therapy@kccc.k12.oh.us.

Take care of yourselves, and enjoy the sun! ~diane

