Family, Friends, Clients, & Colleagues,

Happy July! I hope this finds you & your loved ones well. We have certainly been blessed with some wonderful temperatures and blue skies! My tomatoes would really appreciate a bit more warmth, but most humans I’ve spoken with are quite content this weather.

I will be on vacation from August 3rd – 10th, and only have a few remaining appointments available for next week and the week I return. Call or email to reserve one soon, or you may have to wait until after August 18th.

There is an upcoming Treat Your Feet massage class that may interest you. For more information, see the previous post.

My teaching schedule is out for the autumn quarter, and it is a full one. Beginning in September, I will look forward to seeing clients Mondays 12-4, Thursdays 12-6, Fridays 9-6 and Saturdays 9-2. I will have some Monday evenings available as well. Please remember that it is always best to schedule as far in advance if possible, to ensure your preferred time slot.

Speaking of planning ahead, this is the time to book your back-to-school and holiday massage parties. My calendar is filling up quickly! These parties are so much fun for everyone, and a nice break from the routine.

These updates are meant to be a useful and fun tool for you, so please feel free to provide your input! Drop me a line and let me know what you’d like to see in the future. Thank you, Diane

